Standings, Team Schedule and Contacts


on this page: standings | schedule | team contacts

Standings for Boys U16 Division 3 Orange


GVU Liverpool 07M



# team gp w l d gf ga gd pts ppg
1 SFC Flash 07M 12 6 1 5 29 14 15 23 1.92
2 SUSC Fusion 07M 12 6 3 3 34 20 14 21 1.75
3 SDU 07M Gerbrandt 12 5 2 5 28 18 10 20 1.67
4 GVU Liverpool 07M 12 6 5 1 25 19 6 19 1.58
5 CFC 07M Saints 12 4 4 4 31 19 12 16 1.33
6 NDFC Blue 07M 12 0 12 0 3 60 -57 0 0.00
● denotes team points have been adjusted by the League

to schedule         to team contacts         to regular season schedules page         to Boys U16 Division 3 Orange schedule page




Schedule for Boys U16 Division 3 Orange


GVU Liverpool 07M


date match id# time field home score away
Sat, Sep 10
(week 1)
2209521 2:00pm Newton Athletic 9 Grass GVU Liverpool 07M 2 2 SFC Flash 07M
Sat, Sep 17
(week 2)
2209524 12:00pm Mackie Park Turf NDFC Blue 07M 0 6
GVU Liverpool 07M
Fri, Sep 23
(week 3)
2209527 7:00pm Newton Athletic Turf #4 GVU Liverpool 07M 2 4
SUSC Fusion 07M
Sat, Oct 1
(week 4)
2209530 4:15pm South Surrey Athletic Park #3
CFC 07M Saints 4 1 GVU Liverpool 07M
Sat, Oct 8
(week 5)
Thanksgiving - no League matches scheduled
Sat, Oct 15
(week 6)
2209532 11:00am Holly Park 11v11 Turf SDU 07M Gerbrandt 0 1
GVU Liverpool 07M
Sat, Oct 22
(week 7)
2209536 2:15pm Newton Athletic 1 Turf SFC Flash 07M 0 1
GVU Liverpool 07M
Sat, Oct 29
(week 8)
2209539 10:00am Tom Binnie Park GVU Liverpool 07M NDFC Blue 07M • exhibition
(score entry required)
Sat, Nov 5
(week 9)
2216427 11:00am Winskill Park 11v11 Turf SDU 07M Gerbrandt 0 2
GVU Liverpool 07M
Sat, Nov 12
(week 10)
League Cup teams only: Nov 12/13 schedule found here
Sat, Nov 19
(week 11)
2216433 2:00pm North Delta Cmty Park Delsom NDFC Blue 07M 0 4
GVU Liverpool 07M
Sat, Nov 26
(week 12)
League Cup teams only: Nov 26/27 schedule found here
Sat, Dec 3
(week 13)
All week 13 matches are cancelled due to weather and will not be rescheduled
Sat, Dec 10
(week 14)
Make up weekend - no League matches scheduled
Sat, Jan 7
(week 18)
2216442 6:15pm Newton Athletic Turf #2 GVU Liverpool 07M 0 3
SDU 07M Gerbrandt
Sat, Jan 14
(week 19)
2216445 4:00pm Hjorth Park Turf #1
SUSC Fusion 07M 3 1 GVU Liverpool 07M
Sat, Jan 21
(week 20)
2216448 6:15pm Tom Binnie Turf
GVU Liverpool 07M 3 0 NDFC Blue 07M
Sat, Jan 28
(week 21)
2216451 3:45pm South Surrey Athletic Park #3
CFC 07M Saints 3 2 GVU Liverpool 07M
Sat, Feb 4
(week 22)
2216454 tba tba GVU Liverpool 07M SFC Flash 07M
Sat, Feb 11
(week 23)
League Cup teams: League Cup schedule found here
Coastal Cup teams: League play or Coastal Cup round of 64, schedule tba
Sat, Feb 18
(week 24)
Family Day weekend - no League matches scheduled
Sat, Feb 25
(week 25)
League Cup teams: League Cup schedule found here
Coastal Cup teams: League play or Coastal Cup round of 32, schedule tba
to top         to standings         to team contacts         to regular season schedules page         to Boys U16 Division 3 Orange schedule page




Team contacts for Boys U16 Division 3 Orange

teamcontactcontactuniforms
CFC 07M Saints Rob Isbister
778-878-0035
[javascript protected email address]
David Maniquet
604-970-0897
[javascript protected email address]
home :
away :
GVU Liverpool 07M Gurpreet Rana
604-825-1980
[javascript protected email address]
Timothy Stahl
604-202-0478
[javascript protected email address]
home : maroon
away : light blue
NDFC Blue 07M Kevin Burden
[javascript protected email address]
Scott Greaves
[javascript protected email address]
home :
away :
SDU 07M Gerbrandt Alex Gerbrandt
[javascript protected email address]
April Wiesel
[javascript protected email address]
home :
away :
SFC Flash 07M Sanjay Pal
604-329-3268
[javascript protected email address]
Rob Bura
604-818-7048
[javascript protected email address]
home :
away :
SUSC Fusion 07M Darcy Stolte
604-807-4647
[javascript protected email address]
Trevor Oakley
778-984-1653
[javascript protected email address]
home :
away :

to top
to standings
to schedule
to regular season schedules page         to Boys U16 Division 3 Orange schedule page


Search for your team
Please enter a whole or partial team name, eg. Crush or Strike