Standings, Team Schedule and Contacts


on this page: standings | schedule | team contacts

Standings for Girls U15 Division 3 Yellow


VUFC Stampede



# team gp w l d gf ga gd pts ppg
1 NSG Knights 10 3 4 3 16 19 -3 12 1.20
2 VAFC Rush 10 3 5 2 8 20 -12 11 1.10
3 VUFC Stampede 11 3 6 2 16 19 -3 11 1.00
4 NSG Condors 10 2 4 4 12 20 -8 10 1.00
5 CAU Candy Crushers 2008 8 1 6 1 14 28 -14 4 0.50
● denotes team points have been adjusted by the League

to schedule         to team contacts         to regular season schedules page         to Girls U15 Division 3 Yellow schedule page




Schedule for Girls U15 Division 3 Yellow


VUFC Stampede


date match id# time field home score away
Sun, Sep 11
(week 1)
2208933 9:00am UBC Warren Turf VUFC Stampede NSG Falcons
Sun, Sep 18
(week 2)
2208940 3:00pm Burnaby North turf CAU Candy Crushers 2008 1 2
VUFC Stampede
Sun, Sep 25
(week 3)
2208947 12:00pm Jericho West turf VUFC Stampede 1 2
NSG Knights
Sun, Oct 2
(week 4)
2208954 2:00pm Jericho West turf
VUFC Stars 4 2 VUFC Stampede
Sat, Oct 8
(week 5)
Thanksgiving - no League matches scheduled
Sun, Oct 16
(week 6)
2208961 2:00pm Jericho West turf VUFC Stampede 0 1
VAFC Rush
Sun, Oct 23
(week 7)
2208968 2:00pm Inter-River #8 Grass
NSG Sparrows 2 1 VUFC Stampede
Sun, Oct 30
(week 8)
2208975 1:00pm Jericho West N VUFC Stampede NSG Condors • exhibition
(score entry required)
Sun, Nov 6
(week 9)
2219284 6:15pm Confederation AT NSG Knights 1 1 VUFC Stampede
Sat, Nov 12
(week 10)
League Cup teams only: Nov 12/13 schedule found here
Sun, Nov 20
(week 11)
2219289 9:00am UBC Warren Turf VUFC Stampede 1 1 VAFC Rush
Sat, Nov 26
(week 12)
League Cup teams only: Nov 26/27 schedule found here
Sat, Dec 3
(week 13)
All week 13 matches are cancelled due to weather and will not be rescheduled
Sat, Dec 10
(week 14)
Make up weekend - no League matches scheduled
Sun, Jan 8
(week 18)
2219299 1:00pm UBC Warren Turf VUFC Stampede 1 3
NSG Knights
Sun, Jan 15
(week 19)
2219302 4:00pm Burnaby North turf CAU Candy Crushers 2008 1 4
VUFC Stampede
Sun, Jan 22
(week 20)
2219304 2:00pm Memorial South turf
VAFC Rush 2 1 VUFC Stampede
Sun, Jan 29
(week 21)
2219308 1:30pm William Griffin AT NSG Condors 1 2
VUFC Stampede
Sun, Feb 5
(week 22)
VUFC Stampede โ€” BYE
Sat, Feb 11
(week 23)
League Cup teams: League Cup schedule found here
Coastal Cup teams: League play or Coastal Cup round of 64, schedule tba
Sat, Feb 18
(week 24)
Family Day weekend - no League matches scheduled
Sat, Feb 25
(week 25)
League Cup teams: League Cup schedule found here
Coastal Cup teams: League play or Coastal Cup round of 32, schedule tba
to top         to standings         to team contacts         to regular season schedules page         to Girls U15 Division 3 Yellow schedule page




Team contacts for Girls U15 Division 3 Yellow

teamcontactcontactuniforms
CAU Candy Crushers 2008 Giovanni Cianelli
604-789-4145
[javascript protected email address]
Tania Gallina
604-908-8054
[javascript protected email address]
home : orange
away : orange
NSG Condors Sean Hudson
778-990-0737
[javascript protected email address]
Lizย Helmel
604-816-7687
[javascript protected email address]
home : sky blue
away : navy blue
NSG Knights Steve Hamer-Jackson
604-788-7792
[javascript protected email address]
Marlo Hamer-Jackson
778-996-3775
[javascript protected email address]
home : sky blue
away : navy blue
VAFC Rush Tom Lancaster
604-773-4543
[javascript protected email address]
Anita Haider
778-858-2045
[javascript protected email address]
home : blue
away : white
VUFC Stampede Ian Close
604-836-8748
[javascript protected email address]
home : blue
away : white

to top
to standings
to schedule
to regular season schedules page         to Girls U15 Division 3 Yellow schedule page


Search for your team
Please enter a whole or partial team name, eg. Crush or Strike