Standings, Team Schedule and Contacts


on this page: standings | schedule | team contacts

Per BCSA rules, standings are only published for U13 and older



Schedule for Boys U11 Division 1A White


VYSA Real Madrid


date match id# time field home score away
Sat, Sep 24
(week 3)
2201218 8:00am Trillium E S VAFC Rovers Blue VYSA Real Madrid
Sat, Oct 1
(week 4)
2201222 11:30am Trillium E N VYSA Real Madrid WVFC Spuraways 12
Sat, Oct 8
(week 5)
Thanksgiving - no League matches scheduled
Sat, Oct 15
(week 6)
2201227 11:45am Trillium W N VYSA Real Madrid WBN Galaxy
Sat, Oct 22
(week 7)
2201235 9:15am Trillium W S VAFC Rovers Green VYSA Real Madrid
Sat, Oct 29
(week 8)
2201244 8:00am Trillium W N VAFC Rovers Blue VYSA Real Madrid
Sat, Nov 5
(week 9)
2212747 9:00am Jericho West S VUFC City VYSA Real Madrid
Sat, Nov 12
(week 10)
2212751 9:15am Trillium E N VYSA Real Madrid SUSC Atletico 12M
Sat, Nov 19
(week 11)
2212756 1:30pm Douglas Park E VYSA Real Madrid CAU Falcons 2012
Sat, Nov 26
(week 12)
2212760 8:00am Trillium W N VAFC Rovers Purple VYSA Real Madrid
Sat, Dec 3
(week 13)
All week 13 matches are cancelled due to weather and will not be rescheduled
Sat, Dec 10
(week 14)
Make up weekend - no League matches scheduled
Sat, Jan 7
(week 18)
2212768 8:30am Queens Park East NWSC Pumas VYSA Real Madrid
Sat, Jan 14
(week 19)
2212776 10:30am Trillium W N VYSA Real Madrid SUSC Valencia 12M
Sat, Jan 21
(week 20)
VYSA Real Madrid — BYE
Sat, Jan 28
(week 21)
2212787 10:30am Trillium E N ICSF ICSF Milan 12 VYSA Real Madrid
Sat, Feb 4
(week 22)
2212792 10:30am Trillium W N VYSA Real Madrid VUFC City
Sat, Feb 11
(week 23)
2212796 tba tba SUSC Atletico 12M VYSA Real Madrid
Sat, Feb 18
(week 24)
Family Day weekend - no League matches scheduled
Sat, Feb 25
(week 25)
2212801 10:00am Caribou Oval Oval Turf - West CAU Falcons 2012 VYSA Real Madrid
to top         to standings         to team contacts         to regular season schedules page         to Boys U11 Division 1A White schedule page




Team contacts for Boys U11 Division 1A White

teamcontactcontactuniforms
CAU Falcons 2012 Mike Araszewski
604-306-1300
[javascript protected email address]
home :
away :
ICSF ICSF Milan 12 Anthoni Pasqua
604-313-7926
[javascript protected email address]
Shamus Sachs
604-729-4187
[javascript protected email address]
home : blue
away :
NVFC Fury 12 Peter Beetlstone
604-722-2541
[javascript protected email address]
Jennifer Hetherington
604-724-0444
[javascript protected email address]
home : red
away : black
NWSC Pumas Neetu Dhaliwal
604-763-4754
[javascript protected email address]
Kam Dhanoya
604-340-4048
[javascript protected email address]
home :
away :
SUSC Valencia 12M Sandeep Bains
604-323-4446
[javascript protected email address]
Kulpreet (Kal) Bains
604-306-7603
[javascript protected email address]
home :
away :
SUSC Atletico 12M Laura Finan
604-809-3462
[javascript protected email address]
home :
away :
VAFC Rovers Purple Aaron Saint-Cyr
604-312-6734
[javascript protected email address]
home : black
away : blue/white striped
VUFC City Miro Panik
604-338-5373
[javascript protected email address]
Robert Corcoran
604-219-5543
[javascript protected email address]
home : blue
away : white
VYSA Real Madrid Tino Cucca
778-772-8826
[javascript protected email address]
Andrea Staniscia
604-644-0327
[javascript protected email address]
home :
away :

to top
to standings
to schedule
to regular season schedules page         to Boys U11 Division 1A White schedule page


Search for your team
Please enter a whole or partial team name, eg. Crush or Strike